board of Directors

Smithville Education Foundation's Board of Directors are dedicated to helping inspire our students to greatness.

Jill Strube
President / Treasurer

Fran Hunter
Secretary / Bastrop County Character Education program

Leah Stump Saunders

Cory Kadlecek

Ana Murray
Smithville ISD board liaison

We would love your involvement!
If you would like to be involved either as a board member or a volunteer for one of our programs, please contact us either in person or by any one of the contact methods on the Contact Us page.